Yes, you can opt back into Xiggit directly from our App.


1. From the footer, tap 'Settings', then tap 'Account Settings'.

2. On the ACCOUNT SETTINGS screen, tap the 'Account Details' button.

3. On the ACCOUNT DETAILS screen, tap the 'Resume' button next to the Contribution Status and you're all set!