To opt out you must download the app.  Login with your mobile phone number. On the home screen tap the Settings icon in the bottom right corner of the Navbar. 


On the Settings screen, Tap Account Details button and then the Close your account link.  


You also can choose to Pause your contributions so no money is moved on the same screen.